Help Me Reach My Goal As Part Of Swim Across America

 

Dear Friends,
I will once again be participating in the Swim Across America event at the New York Athletic Club on Friday,  July, 7, 2017.
Please visit my page on the Swim Across America website and sponsor my swim.
As we all know, cancer touches every family in some way including my own. I will be swimming in honor of my sister, Jane Scheinfeld, who passed away from ovarian cancer two years ago.  She was brave and endured debilitating treatment in hope for a cure which is why I believe so strongly in advancing cancer research.
Swimming in this event is one way I can help to spread awareness about this dreaded disease and raise funds to help find a cure.  Through the generosity of people like yourselves, we are making progress in finding new and better treatments and hopefully, one day a cure.  We can never let up.
Thank you for your generosity and for your help with this most worthy cause.
Leave a Reply

