Looking For Photos Of All My Constituents

Okay, so we’re plunging headlong into this social media thing and I want to keep all my friends and constituents included. I just started a Pinterest page today. We’re adding pictures to our board as much as we can. I would love it if everyone sent me some pics and a little description of what the pic is about and we’ll throw it up on the board. I represent all the folks in my district and in the State but I wouldn’t be here if it weren’t for you. You’re sort of Amy’s Army and I want to let everyone know who you are. Send pics to assemblywomanamypaulin@gmail.com. We’ll be checking every day and posting as they come in. In the meantime, check out what we’ve got at pinterest.com/amypaulin.

Leave a Reply

